2020-2021 Exec. Board

 


Jesse Watts
President
Fayetteville Technical Community College
wattsj2683@student.faytechcc.edu


Lillian Anderson
Vice President 
Johnston Community College 
l_anderson2@johnstoncc.edu


Charmaine Grafton
Secretary
Durham Technical Community College
graftonc1522@connect.durhamtech.edu


Edmari Correia
Treasurer
South Piedmont Community College
ecor1038@student.spcc.edu
Local Interactions Chair 
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.


Tyler Holden
Parliamentarian
 
Davidson Davie Community College 
tholden8080@davidsonccc.edu

Special Pop. Chair
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Public Info. Officer
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Campus Activities Chair
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Western Division Rep.
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.


Deirdre Grace Upton
Central Division Rep.
Davidson Davie Community College 
dupton7843@davidsonccc.edu

 Eastern Division Rep.|
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Advisory Council


Shawna Loftis 
Advisor
South Piedmont Community College
sloftis@spcc.edu
Work phone: 704-272-5375


Tiffany Skouby
Advisor
Davidson Davie Community College 
tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Work phone: 336-249-8186 x. 6377



John “JJ” Evans
Trustee
NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212