2021-2022 Exec. Board

 

Nathan Vasquez
President
Gaston College
ngvasquez@mymail.gaston.edu

Public Info. Officer
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.


Ashni Patel
Secretary
South Piedmont Community College
apat5441@student.spcc.edu

Public Info. Officer
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Local Interactions Chair 
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Parliamentarian
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position

Jacqueline Flannigan
Special Populations Chair
Forsyth Technical Community College
flanniganj1266@forsythtech.edu

Caroline Rotela
Public Information Officer
South Piedmont Community College
crot7390@student.spcc.edu

Katelyn Swope
Campus Activities Chair
Forsyth Technical Community College
swpoer2312@forsythtech.edu

Han L.G. Nguyen
Western Division Representative
Forsyth Technical Community College
hnguyen@forsythtech.edu

Central Division Representative
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Disha Juikar
Eastern Division Representative
Roanoke Chowan Community College
dpjuikar1074@waves.roanokechowan.edu

Advisory Council


Jomo Legins
Advisor
Forsyth Technical Community College
jlegins@forsythtech.edu
Work phone: 336-986-3726


Tiffany Skouby
Senior Advisor
Davidson Davie Community College 
tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Work phone: 336-249-8186 x. 6377



John “JJ” Evans
Trustee
NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212