Executive Board

 

2018-2019 Executive Board

Toni Formato
President

Randolph Community College
tmformato@students.randolph.edu

Morgan Johnson
Vice President

Wilson Community College
Mj4055@my.wilsoncc.edu

Yasmin Cervantes
Secretary

Randolph Community College
yccervantes@students.randolph.edu


Benjamin Tillman

Treasurer

South Piedmont Community College
sgavicepresidentllp@student.spcc.edu

Ajah Harold
Local Interactions Chair

Forsyth Technical Community College
HaroldA3058@forsythtech.edu

Jayde Trabert
Parliamentarian

Randolph Community College
jftrabert@students.randolph.edu

Mallory Calfee
Special Pop. Chair

Forsyth Technical Community College
Calfeem0867@forsythtech.edu

Michael Davis
Public Info. Officer

Cleveland Community College
davism386@my.clevelandcc.edu

Savinna Mangalindan
Campus Activities Chair

Alamance Community College
scmangalindan527@access.alamancecc.edu

Alan LaMantia 
Western Division Rep.

Forsyth Technical Community College
lamantiaa0106@forsythtech.edu

Mili Nguyen
Central Division Rep.

South Piedmont Community College
sgapresident@student.spcc.edu

Brian Clark
Eastern Division Rep.

Fayetteville Technical Community College
clarkb7839@student.faytechcc.edu

 

Advisory Council

Caitlin Fowler
Senior Advisor

Wilson Community College
cf8645@wilsoncc.edu
Work phone: 252-246-1343

Beverly Lewis
Advisor

Forsyth Technical Community College
blewis@forsythtech.edu
Work phone: 336-735-7512

Alicia Stokley
Advisor

College of the Albemarle
alicia_stokley99@albemarle.edu
Work phone: 336-735-7512

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212