Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board

Jesse Watts
President

Fayetteville Technical Community College
wattsj2683@student.faytechcc.edu

Laura Rebolledo
Vice President

South Piedmont Community College
sgapresident@student.spcc.edu

Gladis Vera-Raya
Secretary

Randolph Community College
gavera-raya@students.randolph.edu

 
Leonardo Alvarez

Treasurer

Randolph Community College
lalvarez@students.ranolph.edu

Local Interactions Chair

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Adriana Gomez Camacho
Parliamentarian

Randolph Community College
agomezcamacho@students.randolph.edu

Special Pop. Chair

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Jacelyn Jimenez
Public Info. Officer

Randolph Community College
jjimenez36949@students.randolph.edu

Campus Activities Chair

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Western Division Rep.

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Yasmin Cervantes
Central Division Rep.

Randolph Community College
yccervantes@students.randolph.edu

Eastern Division Rep.

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Advisory Council

Shawna Loftis 
Advisor

South Piedmont Community College
sloftis@spcc.edu
Work phone: 704-272-5375

Beverly Lewis
Advisor

Forsyth Technical Community College
blewis@forsythtech.edu
Work phone: 336-735-7512

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212