Executive Board

2017-18 Executive Board

Roderick Gooden
President

Fayetteville Technical Community College
goodenr7342@student.faytechcc.edu

Regan King
Vice President

Davidson County Community College
rking4847@davidsonccc.edu

Katie Melvin
Secretary

Randolph Community College
klmelvin@students.randolph.edu

Vacant
Treasurer

Please email the senior adivsor
for interview information.

Michael Campbell
Local Interactions Chair

Central Carolina Community College
mcamp171@cougarmail.cccc.edu

Vacant
Parliamentarian

Please email the senior adivsor
for interview information.

Brandon Watt
Special Pop. Chair

Randolph Community College
bawatt@students.randolph.edu

Vacant
Public Info. Officer

Please email the senior adivsor
for interview information.

Austin Leviner
Campus Activities Chair

Mitchell Community College
ableviner@students.mitchellcc.edu

Tynsley Gilchrist
Western Division Rep.

Caldwell Community College & Tech. Institute
lqv91524@yahoo.com

Dalton Hollowell
Central Division Rep.

Randolph Community College
dhollowell@students.randolph.edu

Vacant
Eastern Division Rep.

Please email the senior adivsor
for interview information.

 

Advisory Council

Barb Meidl
Senior Advisor

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
barb.meidl@rccc.edu
Work phone: 704-216-3605

Caitlin Fowler
Advisor

Wilson Community College
cf8645@wilconcc.edu
Work phone: 252-246-1343

Beverly Lewis
Advisor

Forsyth Technical Community College
blewis@forsythtech.edu
Work phone: 336-735-7512

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212