Executive Board

Below is a list of all current executive board members for 2016 – 2017 academic year.

Kirsten Stovall
President

Randolph Community College
kfstovall@students.randolph.edu

Vacant

Please contact the advisory council.

Brandon Watt
Secretary

Randolph Community College
bawatt@students.randolph.edu

Samantha Hopkins
Treasurer

Nash Community College
schopkins972@st.nashcc.edu

Yusuf Mahmoud
Local Interactions Chair

Wake Tech Community College
yimahmoud@my.waketech.edu

Chase Pullum
Parliamentarian

Davidson County Community College
cpullum8645@davisonccc.edu

Julio Zuarth
Special Pop. Chair

Caldwell Community College & Tech. Inst.
julid01708@students.ccti.edu

Madison Knowles
Public Info. Officer

Gaston College
mdknowles@mymail.gaston.edu

Roderick Gooden
Campus Activities Chair

Fayetteville Technical Community
goodenr.7342@student.faytechcc.edu

Leonardo Vargas
Western Division Rep.

Gaston College
lqv91524@yahoo.com

Charles White
Central Division Rep.

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
white.c20455@student.rccc.edu

Carrie Vigneaux
Eastern Division Rep.

Carteret Community College
carriea5593@student.carteret.edu

 

Advisory Council

Derrick Arnold
Advisor

Johnston Community College
daarnold@johnstoncc.edu
Work: 919-209-2203

Barb Meidl
Advisor

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
barb.meidl@rccc.edu
Work: 704-216-3605

Gilbert Umberger
Senior Advisor

Durham Technical Community College
umbergerg@durhamtech.edu
Work: 919-536-7207, x1410

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212