Executive Board

 

2017-18 Executive Board

Roderick Gooden
President

Fayetteville Technical Community College
goodenr7342@student.faytechcc.edu

Regan King
Vice President

Davidson County Community College
rking4847@davidsonccc.edu


Katie Melvin
Secretary

Randolph Community College
klmelvin@students.randolph.edu

Tony Tran
Treasurer

Wake Technical Community College
thtran@my.waketech.edu

Natalie Horton
Local Interactions Chair

Rockingham Community College
hortonn8860@students.rockinghamcc.edu

Noelle Lyon
Parliamentarian

Durham Technical Community College
lyonn9400@connect.durhamtech.edu 

Brandon Watt
Special Pop. Chair

Randolph Community College
bawatt@students.randolph.edu

Leo Vargas
Public Info. Officer

Gaston College
lqv91524@yahoo.com

Austin Leviner
Campus Activities Chair

Mitchell Community College
ableviner@students.mitchellcc.edu

Tynsley Gilchrist
Western Division Rep.

Caldwell Community College & Tech. Institute
tyns98178@students.cccti.edu

Vanessa Merlos-Fuentes
Central Division Rep.

South Piedmont Community College
vmer5306@student.spcc.edu

Brian Clark
Eastern Division Rep.

Fayetteville Technical Community College
clarkb7839@student.faytechcc.edu

 

Advisory Council

Barb Meidl
Senior Advisor

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College
barb.meidl@rccc.edu
Work phone: 704-216-3605

Caitlin Fowler
Advisor

Wilson Community College
cf8645@wilsoncc.edu
Work phone: 252-246-1343

Beverly Lewis
Advisor

Forsyth Technical Community College
blewis@forsythtech.edu
Work phone: 336-735-7512

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212