Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board

Jesse Watts
President

Fayetteville Technical Community College
wattsj2683@student.faytechcc.edu

Laura Rebolledo
Vice President

South Piedmont Community College
sgapresident@student.spcc.edu

Gladis Vera-Raya
Secretary

Randolph Community College
gavera-raya@students.randolph.edu

 
Leonardo Alvarez

Treasurer

Randolph Community College
lalvarez@students.ranolph.edu

Kristin Henderson
Local Interactions Chair

Forsyth Community College
hendersonk0229@forsythtech.edu

Adriana Gomez Camacho
Parliamentarian

Randolph Community College
agomezcamacho@students.randolph.edu

Special Pop. Chair

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Jacelyn Jimenez
Public Info. Officer

Randolph Community College
jjimenez36949@students.randolph.edu

Matthew O’Donnell
Campus Activities Chair

Durham Technical Community College
odonnellm2496@connect.durhamtech.edu

Western Division Rep.

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Yasmin Cervantes
Central Division Rep.

Randolph Community College
yccervantes@students.randolph.edu

Eastern Division Rep.

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Advisory Council

Shawna Loftis 
Advisor

South Piedmont Community College
sloftis@spcc.edu
Work phone: 704-272-5375

Advisor

Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are

interested in this position.

John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212