Travel / Meetings

2020-2021 N4CSGA Travel and Conferences

N4CSGA Executive Board Meetings

Summer / Fall 2020 Semester

Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020


Fall 2020 Division Meeting

Saturday, September 19, 2020


N4CSGA 2020 Fall Conference

When: Friday, October 23 – Sunday, October 25, 2020
Where: TBD


SPRING 2021 SEMESTER


N4CSGA Executive Board Meetings

Spring 2021 Semester

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021


Spring 2021 Division Meeting

Saturday, February 20, 2021


N4CSGA 2021 Spring Conference

When: Friday, March 26 – Sunday, March 28, 2021
Where: TBD