2021 -2022 Exec. Board

 


Nathan Vasquez
President

Gaston College
ngvasquez@mymail.gaston.edu

Joseph Wittmer
Vice President 
Gaston College 
jwittmer@mymail.gaston.edu
Secretary
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Treasurer
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Local Interactions Chair 
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Parliamentarian
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Special Pop. Chair
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.
Public Info. Officer
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.

Katelyn Swope
Campus Activities Chair
Forsyth Tech
swopek2312@forsythtech.edu

Han L.G. Nguyen
Western Division Rep.
Forsyth Tech
hnguyen@forsythtech.edu

Central Division Rep.
Please contact the Senior Advisor if you are interested in this position.


Disha Juikar
Eastern Division Rep.

Roanoke-Chowan Community College
dpjuikar1074@waves.roanokechowan.edu

Advisory Council

Tiffany Skouby                                                                          
Senior Advisor

Piedmont Community College
tiffany.skouby@piedmontcc.edu
Work phone: 336-322-2167

Jomo Legins
Advisor

Forsyth Tech
jlegins@forsythtech.edu
Work phone:336-734-7637


John “JJ” Evans
Trustee

NC Community College Systems Office
jevans@nccommunitycolleges.edu
Work: 919-807-7212